President VP Student Life VP Finance & Resources VP External Affairs AVP Academic Affairs AVP College Affairs AVP Student Advocacy AVP Diversity AVP Student Orgs AVP Local Affairs AVP Athletic Affairs AVP Student Enterprises AVP Concerts & Events AVP Student Services AVP Environmental and Social Justice College Senators Marshall Muir Revelle Roosevelt Sixth Warren Academic Senators Arts & Humanities Biological Sciences Engineering Sciences Physical Sciences Social Sciences Campus Wide First Year Transfer no href

Here you will find various information about the A.S. UCSD Council such as personal statements from council members, minutes from the Council meetings, and much more.

Click on any position in the chart below to see expanded information about that position, or scroll down to see a list of council members.

council org chart
Total 67 results.
Campus-wide Senator
Campus-wide Senator
ascw3senator@mail.ucsd.edu
626 644 0717
Sixth Senator
AVP Academic Affairs
asacademics@ucsd.edu
858 246-0341
President
aspresident@ucsd.edu
858 534-4452
AVP Enterprise Operations
asenterprises@ucsd.edu
858 534-5254
Campus-wide Senator
coburnjordan@gmail.com
Muir Chair
First Year Senator
Physical Sciences Senator
sierraspiral@gmail.com
AVP Environmental and Social Justice
avpenvironmental@ucsd.edu
858 534-3971
Roosevelt President
-
Campus-wide Senator
VP External Affairs
asvpexternal@ucsd.edu
858 534-3917
Judicial Board Member
n/a
Judicial Board Member
n/a
Arts and Humanities Senator
AVP Concerts and Events
avpconcerts@ucsd.edu
858 534-0477
Judicial Board Member
n/a
Campus-wide Senator
First Year Senator
Marshall Senator
marshall.senators@gmail.com
AVP College Affairs
ascollegeaffairs@ucsd.edu
858 534-0473
Social Sciences Senator
assocscisenator@ucsd.edu
Roosevelt Senator
kjklein@ucsd.edu
Biological Sciences Senator
VP Student Life
asvpstudentlife@ucsd.edu
858 534-0473
Warren President
Warren Senator
Marshall Senator
marshall.senators@gmail.com
Transfer Senator
Advocate General
asgeneral@ucsd.edu
UCAB CHair
Judicial Board Member
n/a
Revelle Chair
Engineering Senator
asengsenator@ucsd.edu
Revelle Senator
senelson@ucsd.edu
Marshall Chair
dtn023@ucsd.edu
AVP Student Advocacy
asadvocacy@ucsd.edu
858 534-5290
ACTA President
Alumni Association President
ACCB President
accb@ucsd.edu
Women's Commission Rep.
VP Finance & Resources
asvpfinance@ucsd.edu
858 534-0475
AVP Local Affairs
aslocalaffairs@ucsd.edu
858 534-3971
Muir Senator
iouyang@ucsd.edu
First Year Senator
Muir Senator
mpavon@ucsd.edu
Warren Senator
jeqin@ucsd.edu
Sixth Senator
AVP Student Orgs.
avpstudentorgs@ucsd.edu
858 534-0475
AVP Athletic Relations
asathletics@ucsd.edu
858 534-5254
Judicial Board Member
n/a
Transfer Senator
AVP Diversity Affairs
asdiversity@ucsd.edu
858 534-0474
Sixth Chair
Council Speaker
asspeaker@ucsd.edu
Revelle Senator
m4vasque@ucsd.edu
Campus-wide Senator
AVP Student Services
asservices@ucsd.edu
858 534-5254
Roosevelt Senator
asroos1senator@ucsd.edu
follow on facebook follow on twitter
footer image