President VP Campus Affairs VP Finance & Resources VP External Affairs AVP Academic Affairs AVP College Affairs AVP Student Advocacy AVP Diversity AVP Student Orgs AVP Local Affairs AVP Athletic Affairs AVP Student Enterprises AVP Concerts & Events AVP Student Services AVP Environmental and Social Justice College Senators Marshall Muir Revelle Roosevelt Sixth Warren Academic Senators Arts & Humanities Biological Sciences Engineering Sciences Physical Sciences Social Sciences Campus Wide First Year Transfer no href

Here you will find various information about the A.S. UCSD Council such as personal statements from council members, minutes from the Council meetings, and much more.

Click on any position in the chart below to see expanded information about that position, or scroll down to see a list of council members.

council org chart
Total 55 results.
IFC Rep
Campus-wide Senator
Physical Sciences Senator
AVP Student Orgs.
avpstudentorgs@ucsd.edu
858 246-0341
Muir Chair
Roosevelt Senator
VP External Affairs
asvpexternal@ucsd.edu
858 534-3917
AVP College Affairs
ascollegeaffairs@ucsd.edu
858 534-0473
Engineering Senator
Council Speaker
asspeaker@ucsd.edu
Roosevelt Senator
Campus-wide Senator
Campus-wide Senator
Sixth Chair
PHC Rep
-
AVP Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion
asdiversity@ucsd.edu
858 534-0474
Sixth Senator
First Year Senator
Sixth Senator
AVP Enterprises and Services
asenterprises@ucsd.edu
858 534-5254
Marshall Chair
AVP Local Affairs
aslocalaffairs@ucsd.edu
--
AVP Concerts and Events
avpconcerts@ucsd.edu
858 534-0477
UCAB Chair
Director of Triton Spirit & Athletics
asathletics@ucsd.edu
858 534-5254
Alumni Association President
Biological Sciences Senator
Revelle Senator
Revelle Chair
AVP Student Advocacy
asadvocacy@ucsd.edu
858 534-5290
Campus-wide Senator
AVP Environmental Justice Affairs
avpenvironmental@ucsd.edu
--
MGC Rep.
AVP Academic Affairs
asacademics@ucsd.edu
858 246-0341
Financial Controller
asvpfinance@ucsd.edu
858-534-6098
Campus-wide Senator
ACCB President
accb@ucsd.edu
Muir Senator
Campus-wide Senator
Revelle Senator
Muir Senator
Roosevelt President
-
President
aspresident@ucsd.edu
858 534-4452
Warren President
Marshall Senator
Campus-wide Senator
Campus-wide Senator
Arts and Humanities Senator
Social Sciences Senator
Warren Senator
Warren Senator
follow on facebook follow on twitter
footer image