President VP Campus Affairs VP Finance & Resources VP External Affairs AVP Academic Affairs AVP College Affairs AVP Student Advocacy AVP Diversity AVP Student Orgs AVP Local Affairs AVP Athletic Affairs AVP Student Enterprises AVP Concerts & Events AVP Student Services AVP Environmental and Social Justice College Senators Marshall Muir Revelle Roosevelt Sixth Warren Academic Senators Arts & Humanities Biological Sciences Engineering Sciences Physical Sciences Social Sciences Campus Wide First Year Transfer no href

Here you will find various information about the A.S. UCSD Council such as personal statements from council members, minutes from the Council meetings, and much more.

Click on any position in the chart below to see expanded information about that position, or scroll down to see a list of council members.

council org chart
Total 43 results.
Women's Commission Rep.
TEDI Representative
8585344450
AVP Student Orgs.
avpstudentorgs@ucsd.edu
858 246-0341
AVP Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion
asdiversity@ucsd.edu
858 534-0474
Roosevelt President
-
Roosevelt Senator
Jadoan@ucsd.edu
AVP Environmental Justice Affairs
avpenvironmental@ucsd.edu
858 534-3971
Revelle Senator
jfachtma@ucsd.edu
AVP Local Affairs
aslocalaffairs@ucsd.edu
858 534-3971
Revelle Senator
IFC Rep
AVP Student Advocacy
asadvocacy@ucsd.edu
858 534-5290
Election Manager
aselections@ucsd.edu
PHC Rep
-
First Year Senator
First Year Senator
Transfer Senator
First Year Senator
Transfer Senator
AVP Academic Affairs
asacademics@ucsd.edu
858 246-0341
Marshall Chair
ACTA President
Advocate General
asgeneral@ucsd.edu
AVP Student Services
asservices@ucsd.edu
858 534-5254
UCAB CHair
AVP College Affairs
ascollegeaffairs@ucsd.edu
858 534-0473
Roosevelt Senator
Revelle Chair
Alumni Association President
MGC Rep.
Muir Chair
ACCB President
accb@ucsd.edu
AVP Enterprise Operations
asenterprises@ucsd.edu
858 534-5254
Warren President
Sixth President
AVP Concerts and Events
avpconcerts@ucsd.edu
858 534-0477
Director of Triton Spirit & Athletics
asathletics@ucsd.edu
858 534-5254
Campus-wide Senator
Council Speaker
asspeaker@ucsd.edu
follow on facebook follow on twitter
footer image